Term Dates

   

Spring Term 2017

 
Terms starts: Saturday, 7th January
Half term: Saturday, 11th February - Friday, 17th February inclusive
Term finishes: Friday, 31st March
   

Summer Term 2017

 
Terms starts: Monday, 24th April
Half term: Monday, 29th May - Sunday, 4th June inclusive
Term finishes: Saturday, 15th July
  Classes will run as usual on bank holiday Monday 1st May.
   

Autumn Term 2017

 
Term starts: Monday, 18th September
Half term: Monday, 23rd October - Sunday, 29th October inclusive
Term finishes: Saturday, 9 th December